*Pastor Joe and the elders of Calvary San Juan are monitoring the current state of our community and are prayerfully seeking ways to best serve our church body as well as our community. Please look on our website and social media accounts to see what changes are being made here at Calvary.

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Opposition to the Gospel; Wheat & Tares

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 13:24-43

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Christ's Love Flows Uphill

Teacher: Wayne Taylor Scripture: Philippians 1:8-11

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

Parable of the Sower

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 13:1-23

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

The Claims of Jesus

Teacher: Greg Moses Scripture: John 5:16-30

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Dysfunctional Family Unity pt. 3

Teacher: Joe Gamez Scripture: Joshua 24:14-16

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Dysfunctional Family Unity Pt. 2

Teacher: Joe Gamez Scripture: Genesis 12:1-3

Sun, Feb 10, 2019

February 10, 2019 10:55:18 AM

Teacher: Bryan Leighton Series: James Scripture: James 2:1-13

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Dysfunctional Family Unity Pt.1

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 12:42-50

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Divided Hearts

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 12:38-42

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

The Unpardonable Sin

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 12:31-37