*Pastor Joe and the elders of Calvary San Juan are monitoring the current state of our community and are prayerfully seeking ways to best serve our church body as well as our community. Please look on our website and social media accounts to see what changes are being made here at Calvary.

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Soli Deo Gloria

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 4:7

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Trading Places Brings New Graces

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Topic: Grace Scripture: 1 Peter 3:18-4:6

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

Do Good and Suffer Well

Scripture: 1 Peter 3:13-17

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

The Overcomers // Romans 12:9-21

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Topical Scripture: Romans 12:9

Sun, May 31, 2020

The Day of Pentecost, One Accord

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Topical Topic: prayer the church Pentecost The Holy Spirit One Accord Unity Scripture: Acts 2:1

Sun, May 24, 2020

Submission to Bless

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 3:1

Wed, May 20, 2020

Midweek Hope Service // May 20th

Teacher: Joe Gamez & Greg Moses Series: Midweek HOPE Service

Sun, May 17, 2020

Taking Submission & Suffering in the Steps of Jesus

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:18-25

Wed, May 13, 2020

Midweek HOPE Service // May 13th

Series: Midweek HOPE Service

Sun, May 10, 2020

The World is Watching You

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:11