• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Advent 2020 // Hope

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Advent 2020

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Don't Love the World, but Love the World

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: 1 John ; Living in the Light Scripture: 1 John 2:12

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

The Three Hims of Jesus

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: 1 John ; Living in the Light Scripture: 1 John 2:3

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Giving is A Spiritual Act of Worship

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 4:14

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Peace is a Person and His Name is Jesus

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 4:8

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Unity, Joy & Prayer

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 4:1

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Letting Go & Pressing Forward in Christ

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 3:12

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

The Bleeding Heart of Jesus

Teacher: Bryan Leighton Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:19

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Called to Shine

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:12

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

A Call to Unity

Teacher: Evan Wickham Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:1