*Pastor Joe and the elders of Calvary San Juan are monitoring the current state of our community and are prayerfully seeking ways to best serve our church body as well as our community. Please look on our website and social media accounts to see what changes are being made here at Calvary.

Messages from : Daniel

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Daniel 2:1-23 Dream a little dream Part 1

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Daniel Faith Through Fire Scripture: & Daniel 2:1-23

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

Daniel 1:1-8 Faith Through Fire Intro

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Daniel Faith Through Fire Scripture: Daniel 1:1-8

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Daniel 1:8-21 God is my Judge

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Daniel Faith Through Fire Scripture: Daniel 1:8-21

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Daniel 2:24-43 Dream a little Dream Part 2

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Daniel Faith Through Fire Scripture: Daniel 2:24-43

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

Daniel 3 Faith Through Fire

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Daniel Faith Through Fire Scripture: Daniel 3:1-30

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Daniel 4 Pre-Grace

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire Scripture: Daniel 4

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Daniel 5 Judgement is Rowdy

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire Scripture: Daniel 5

Sun, Apr 23, 2017

Daniel 6 In the Lion's Den

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire Scripture: Daniel 6

Sun, May 14, 2017

Daniel 7 Beastly Visions pt. 2

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire Scripture: Daniel 7

Sun, May 28, 2017

Daniel 8 Visions

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire Scripture: Daniel 8