*Pastor Joe and the elders of Calvary San Juan are monitoring the current state of our community and are prayerfully seeking ways to best serve our church body as well as our community. Please look on our website and social media accounts to see what changes are being made here at Calvary.

Messages from : Matthew

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Matthew 1 The Sketchy People God Uses

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 1:1-17

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Matthew 1 The Man God Uses

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25:0

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Matthew 2, Worship Him

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 2:1-12

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Matthew 2, Joseph and Fulfilled Prophecy

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 2:13-23

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Matthew 3:1-10 Repent

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 3:1-10

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Matthew 3:11-17 Fork in the Road

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 3:11-17

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Jesus led into temptation

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Follow Him

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 4:12-25

Sun, Mar 26, 2017

Matthew 5 Blessings God has for YOU

Teacher: Tom Blumberg Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Matthew 5

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

The Way of Jesus Part 1

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:1-5