*Pastor Joe and the elders of Calvary San Juan are monitoring the current state of our community and are prayerfully seeking ways to best serve our church body as well as our community. Please look on our website and social media accounts to see what changes are being made here at Calvary.

Messages : Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

This Lion is Not Your Friend

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 5:8

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

The Good Shepherd

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 5:1

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

Behind the Veil of Suffering

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 4:12

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Soli Deo Gloria

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 4:7

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Trading Places Brings New Graces

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Topic: Grace Scripture: 1 Peter 3:18-4:6

Sun, May 24, 2020

Submission to Bless

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 3:1

Sun, May 17, 2020

Taking Submission & Suffering in the Steps of Jesus

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:18-25

Sun, May 10, 2020

The World is Watching You

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:11

Sun, May 03, 2020

Living Stones and Holy Nations

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Topic: faith called identity chosen forgiven Scripture: 1 Peter 2:1-10

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Fully in Jesus

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Faith Through Fire; study through 1 Peter Topic: faith Jesus hope Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13