*Pastor Joe and the elders of Calvary San Juan are monitoring the current state of our community and are prayerfully seeking ways to best serve our church body as well as our community. Please look on our website and social media accounts to see what changes are being made here at Calvary.

Messages by : Greg Moses

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, May 20, 2020

Midweek Hope Service // May 20th

Teacher: Joe Gamez & Greg Moses Series: Midweek HOPE Service

Wed, May 06, 2020

Midweek HOPE Service // May 6th

Teacher: Joe Gamez, Bryan Leighton & Greg Moses Series: Midweek HOPE Service Topic: friendship

Wed, Apr 29, 2020

Midweek HOPE Service // April 29th

Teacher: Joe Gamez, Bryan Leighton & Greg Moses Series: Midweek HOPE Service

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

Midweek HOPE Service // April 15th

Teacher: Joe Gamez, Bryan Leighton & Greg Moses Series: Midweek HOPE Service

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Advent Series // JOY

Teacher: Greg Moses Series: Advent 2019

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Divorce & Eunuchs

Teacher: Greg Moses Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 19:1-12

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

June 30, 2019 9:00:08 AM

Teacher: Greg Moses Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 17:22-18:14

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

The Witnesses of Jesus

Teacher: Greg Moses Scripture: John 5:31-47

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

The Claims of Jesus

Teacher: Greg Moses Scripture: John 5:16-30

Sun, Aug 12, 2018

House of Mercy

Teacher: Greg Moses Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: John 5:1-15