*Pastor Joe and the elders of Calvary San Juan are monitoring the current state of our community and are prayerfully seeking ways to best serve our church body as well as our community. Please look on our website and social media accounts to see what changes are being made here at Calvary.

Messages by : Joe Gamez

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Advent 2020 // Hope

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Advent 2020

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Don't Love the World, but Love the World

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: 1 John ; Living in the Light Scripture: 1 John 2:12

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

The Three Hims of Jesus

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: 1 John ; Living in the Light Scripture: 1 John 2:3

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Giving is A Spiritual Act of Worship

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 4:14

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Peace is a Person and His Name is Jesus

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 4:8

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Unity, Joy & Prayer

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 4:1

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Letting Go & Pressing Forward in Christ

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 3:12

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Called to Shine

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:12

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

To Live is Christ

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:19

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Bad Circumstances Cannot Stop Good News

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Fellowship of the King; A Study Through Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:12