*Pastor Joe and the elders of Calvary San Juan are monitoring the current state of our community and are prayerfully seeking ways to best serve our church body as well as our community. Please look on our website and social media accounts to see what changes are being made here at Calvary.

Messages from : 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 20, 2016

Romanis 5:12 Origins

Teacher: Joe Series: Romans Scripture: Romans

Sun, Jan 24, 2016

Romans 6:1-12 Origins

Teacher: Joe Scripture: Romans 6:1-12

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

Romans 6:15-23 No longer a slave!

Teacher: Joe Scripture: Romans 6:15-23

Sun, Feb 07, 2016

Romans 7:1-6 The New Covenant

Teacher: Joe Scripture: Romans 7:1-6

Sun, Feb 14, 2016

Gospel Centered Ministry

Teacher: Joe

Tue, Feb 23, 2016

John 1:6-13

Teacher: Greg Scripture: John 1:6-13

Sun, Mar 06, 2016

Joshua 24:13-16 As for me and my house

Teacher: Joe Scripture: Joshua 24:13-16

Sun, Mar 20, 2016

Palm Sunday - 2016

Teacher: Joe Scripture: John 12

Wed, Apr 27, 2016

Romans 8:1-4 There is No Condemnation In Christ

Teacher: Joe Scripture: Romans 8:1-4

Tue, May 31, 2016

Romans 8:12-26 Sons of God

Teacher: Joe