*Pastor Joe and the elders of Calvary San Juan are monitoring the current state of our community and are prayerfully seeking ways to best serve our church body as well as our community. Please look on our website and social media accounts to see what changes are being made here at Calvary.

Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Matthew 3:1-10 Repent

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 3:1-10

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Matthew 3:11-17 Fork in the Road

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 3:11-17

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Jesus led into temptation

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Follow Him

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 4:12-25

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

The Way of Jesus Part 1

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:1-5

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

Bond Servant of God

Teacher: Bryan Leighton Series: James Scripture: James 1:1-8

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

The Way of Jesus Part 3

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:8-12

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Light of the World

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:13-16

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Heart of the Law

Teacher: Joe Gamez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:17-26

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Quick to Hear, Slow to Speak

Teacher: Bryan Leighton Series: James Scripture: James 1:19-21 & John 11:41-45